December 11, 2017

Customer Reviews

We recognise the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis to our clients. We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers.

This is why we have a near perfect 5-star rating from our customers and are one of the top reviewed sites in the industry. We love what we do. All reviews are 100% legitimate and real.

You’ll find lots of customers reviews on:

Read what our customers say about our products:

5 out of 5

Very good product

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Hello, I am very late in my purchase, and I find that I am for my money. Good quality.

Hugues Rioux
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Hello, I am very late in my purchase, and I find that I am for my money. Good quality.

Hugues Rioux
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice taste nice smell nice energic high my new favorite sativa highly recommend

Mathieu
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Flyte pens are the bomb.com so smooth, no smell perfect little unit!

Jeremy
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product and service

David B.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product and service

David B.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Refills are awesome, I love how I can switch it up and the hits are full out amazing!

Janine
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I love my new flyte pen! Very discreet and perfect for travel! Battery lasts decently and simple use with fast charge. Order was processed and delivered promptly. Completely satisfied.

Janine
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

It’s great

Dan R.
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice smell and nicely trimmed buds taste amazing

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice bud taste good and smells good

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Got the peach candies, would buy again.

Matt
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Cool concept.

Matt
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Slight bitter aftertaste.

Matt
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice, easy smoke … would be a nice addition to a complete collection.

James W.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I have smoked weed for over 30 years and this is by far … the best weed I have ever smoked. That doesn’t mean that all the other smoke was no good, it’s just that this stuff is so excellent !

James W.
November 19, 2018
1 out of 5

Have not received it due to postal strike.

Cathy
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Lasts long

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Heats up quick and gives a good hit

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I only tried one of the 3,the golden grail?? It was good,nice flavor,I got nicely high …it all looks identical,the 3 flavors so it appears consistent. It wasnt gooey (which people seem to dislike),easy to wrangle. Im happy and will most likely order again.I can’t hit this all day everyday but its a nice option on the road.

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Buds are big and fresh, product is tasty and works well for anxiety.

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great. Didn’t know that cbd gives you a buzz of sorts.

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Good product for the price!

Gordon
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

As described and came on time despite postal strike.

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent, id buy it again

Jeremy
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

All around good stuff

Jeremy
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Second time purchasing Bruce Banner and will continue to repurchase as long as it’s made available. The high is fun and makes me feel energized & sociable; doesn’t burn me out.

Cassandra
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Long lasting and works well. would buy again

Nicolas C.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

really great and long lasting, really helps with my sleeping problem and back problem as well !!!

Nicolas C.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I think this is one of my favorite products…tastes great…no leaks or globs…and i feel great !!!! Highly recommend

Lea Ann
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

You gotta try the juicy fruit

Marie Suzanne
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Fun to nibble on. Love the flavors.

Marie Suzanne
November 19, 2018
3 out of 5

Can’t wait to try.

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I love my pen. But due postal strike i am still waiting. They say by friday.

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
3 out of 5

My fault wanted the thc candies not cbd. Ordered wrong ones

April
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Have. Used them a few times. The vape pens are fab and easy and I highly recommend them. I bought one of of strain and love them all. They were shipped and packaged well and discretely, and arrived quickly with updates on the order by email. You can trust that you will receive your order as placed.

Liane
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Gorilla glue is always a good option!

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great focus

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Great for morning

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5

It was great very smooth

Nicholas Avis
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my favorite strains

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Very solid sativa dominant

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Always reliable

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Have not recieved yet mail strike

Kellyann Atkinson
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I have not recieved yet mail strike

Kellyann Atkinson
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Too small but does the trick

Anonymous
November 19, 2018
Join Waiting List We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.