December 11, 2017

Customer Reviews

We recognise the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis to our clients. We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers.

This is why we have a perfect 5-star rating from our customers and are one of the top reviewed sites in the industry. We love what we do.

You’ll find lots of customers reviews on:

Read what our customers say about our products:

5 out of 5

I have bought from 4 Internet sites so far and CWD is the ‘best of the best’! I love their range of products and especially their frequent sales plus speedy delivery (3 days).

Leo
April 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Works great, fast shipping, very happy with purchase

Jarvis
April 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the buzz, this is good weed….WILL BUY AGAIN

mark g.
April 20, 2018
3 out of 5

Have not tried yet…but excited too

mark g.
April 20, 2018
4 out of 5

I got a very good clean vape from this product, nice buzz

mark g.
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent pour du aaa super .

jean-francois
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Vraiment super , wow rien a dire de plus 🙂

jean-francois
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

The product: It was exactly as described and the price was unbeatable! It isn’t anything crazy and wouldn’t be my “go to” by any means however it is decent and I’m very happy that I have it around! CWD didn’t dance around it in the description either, they’re very honest about it! The service: This was my first time using any service like this and I am a somewhat particular shopper and I like doing my research before any type of purchase and this was no exception. CWD delivered on every front, from the questions I had asked their customer service team before purchasing to the excellent product delivered as promised! I have already placed my second order and it was promptly shipped and should be arriving very soon! I can’t wait!! Thanks again CWD, keep up the great work!!

Ryan
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent choice

Dwayne Fleming
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect

francis picard
April 20, 2018
1 out of 5

J’ai pas aimé le goût

francis picard
April 20, 2018
2 out of 5

I ate ten in twenty minutes, didn’t really feel much until I smoked to enhance it

Marie N.
April 20, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely recommend this strain, very smooth , very happy , makes tv more interesting

Marie N.
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Not the best but for the price 10/10

Anonymous
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice ! I get why Bob loves it

Anonymous
April 20, 2018
3 out of 5

Very strong but feeling anxious not my favourite

Anonymous
April 20, 2018
4 out of 5

great

Darren
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing strain

Darren
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

QUICK

Darren
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Sweet

Vance
April 20, 2018
2 out of 5

Dried cannabis wasn’t so dry and had an odour of mold . Hope to have this rectified.

William Millen
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Packs a punch 😊

Anonymous
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

The watermelon actually taste like watermelon ! 😍

Anonymous
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

My favs

Anonymous
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5

very good high

Francis G.
April 19, 2018
2 out of 5

Fast delivery

Robert Mclaren
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Fast delivery

Robert Mclaren
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Fast delivery

Robert Mclaren
April 19, 2018
3 out of 5

Fast delivery

Robert Mclaren
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Fast delivery

Robert Mclaren
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely a good buy. The high is pretty foggy, or at least that is how I felt. Good for me to use if I want to glue myself to the couch or something in general.

Anonymous
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

My FAVOURITE strain on the site. Use it during the daytime to keep me going. Love the effect and taste. Awesome stuff, will continue to purchase.

Anonymous
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable night time high. Didn’t really try this during the day at all. Was a pleasant high that helped me sleep through the night.

Anonymous
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Nothing better for the price …and perfect free shipping 5 stars ! BenT.

Benoit Turcot
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Good product. Great quality

Paul B.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke. Good taste without the harshness

Paul B.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Take these twice a day for my Sciatic nerve pain and they work grate

Albert Y.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Grate day time strain especially for 99 a Ounce

Albert Y.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the taste and a nice buzz to

Albert Y.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

👍🏻👌🏻

Anonymous
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Anonymous
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent….very satisfied with it!! 2 day delivery…..no complaints at all!! Another satisfied customer! Thank you

Lori C.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

👍🏼

Alexis
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Not as tasty as others but works well

Alexis
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

👍🏼

Alexis
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Always good and fast delivery!

Matthew
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

good price and very fresh, will definitely be purchasing again from CWD

R
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

A useful and discrete way of administering

R
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

love it-

Anonymous
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

if I could give these a 10 out of 5 I would- great taste and great potency for me

Anonymous
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

really like the ability to buy this tincture- making it on my own to add to edibles was time consumer- still tinkering with dosage, but really like it

Anonymous
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

love the packaging, nice enough to stow in my purse- flavor is great and found it to work well-

Anonymous
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

There awesome tasty and good will buy again forsure

Rickilyn
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

It’s good stuff will buy it again

Rickilyn
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it will buy again

Rickilyn
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Great Sale price. Real nice bag appeal. Super nice nose also. Fast and discreet shipping. This stiff hits like a truck. More of this in my future.

Benjamin
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Great Sale price. Bud look great, smell even better. Prefect moisture levels, and very well packaged. Will buy again for sure.

Benjamin
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

So good! Taste great.

Lindsey
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing! Lasts a long time and feels Great!

Lindsey
April 17, 2018
3 out of 5

Was not happy with this product, I tried to vape it, not good. don’t know much about this product.

mark g.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I’m a chronic ,So had to eat 3 at once very good product ,Trying to Learn more about edibles.

mark g.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

1st time ordering from this site. I can’t begin to express how pleased I am with every aspect of this experience. I previously was dealing with faircannacare just because it was so affordable. But everything else about them sucks! Quality differs from one order to the next. I was getting black bud in with the good bud (ruined the whole oz) but their policy is no returns! I think I’ve found a new best friend in Canada weed dispensary!!! The purple kush is top shelf compared to anything I’ve smoked lately. Keep up the good work CWD 😆

Stubie
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff right here!

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Super!

Phil C.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke

Phil C.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice!

Phil C.
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Good bud. Not crazy about the smell and taste but it puts me to sleep.

Phil C.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff

Phil C.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

So cool that they are the 5 cent candies I grew up with…..with a little extra something.

Derek Leonard
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent end of the day wind down herb.

Derek Leonard
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Top notch…..smooth and satisfying.

Derek Leonard
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Delicious taste, and great smell, buzz was light on the Golden Goat though

Harrison
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Exactly what you’d expect from a AAA strain, bit leafy

Harrison
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice Nugs, great smell; definitely worth the sale price

Harrison
April 17, 2018
2 out of 5

potent but not much flavour

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

excellent as always

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
3 out of 5

meh I was hoping for more taste

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Very good

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
3 out of 5

good but not great

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

very good

Anonymous
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff I was scared when I ordered but was happy when it arrived all safe

Arthur M.
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent high. But if you’re a chronic smoker this stuff won’t do you justice. It’s good for a bargain herb but not if you’re a heavy smoker and need that amazing buzz

Chelsey
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff! Works fast and keeps my anxiety down

Chelsey
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

tres cool jai recu vite je suis conten

charles david
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent

Katheleen Robitaille
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Just awesome

Jimmy T.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Super product, super price and quick delivery

Jimmy T.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect strain

Anonymous
April 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Product is everything that I was looking for& then some. Price is fantastic, I can afford my Needs. Thanks!

Noelle
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

You only need a 3-4 to take off.

Anonymous
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Dangerously tasty!

Anonymous
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Good product for big consumer

Jean-Sébastien L.
April 16, 2018
3 out of 5

Item came as described.

Leo
April 15, 2018
3 out of 5

Interesting experience (not really in the good way). I was about to make my first purchase of CBD through Canada Weed Dispensary and had noticed that payment through Bitcoin was accepted. Intrigued, I thought to give it a try, as I had bitcoin sitting in my wallet for a few months now not doing anything for me. I had followed the instructions and sent the exact amount stated on the invoice and was greeted with the page which would refresh as soon as payment was received. About 2 hours had past and I noticed that my payment was not received. A little worried, I decided to contact Canada Weed Dispensary through email detailing what had happened. A day later, I receive response that they had only received a bitcoin transaction which amounted to roughly 80% of the total amount that was requested of them, which is impossible since I literally copied and pasted the amount in bitcoin to send from my wallet. The only reason I can think of that this would happen is that in the time it took CWD to receive my payment, and given the volatility of bitcoin, the amount I had sent had devalued. Again, this should not be an issue of the consumer, as volatility of currency is a fact of doing business – I was still requested to pay an extra $23 on top of what I had sent (which was the full amount the day before), of which the customer service rep had suggested I send through e-transfer this time. Being that getting my cryptocurrency refunded was likely a pipedream, I relented and had e-transferred the requested amount, to which I had received this product a few days later. The product itself is as describe, a vape pen with a CBD oil attachment. Overall, my experience with this transaction was less than satisfactory and would like to warn others of this situation potentially happening to them.

Leo
April 15, 2018
4 out of 5

Great product for medicating. I like that they were green and had no artifical coloring. Great product.

Margaret M.
April 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great quality, great taste. Quality smoke, great high. I am an experienced smoker user and have high tolerance this was great

Margaret M.
April 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I’ve tried many different brands, I love the quantity and the quality of the candy for the price.

Margaret M.
April 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff for the price….

Maxime Blackburn
April 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke🚬🚬

Rodd
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

very good

Wilbrod
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5

This product is good for the great consummer

Wilbrod
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

It’s for me very good product

Wilbrod
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

YUM!

Lisa B.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasty, looking forward to trying more flavours

Lisa B.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this pen! Discreet, tasty, charge lasts a long time and it even comes charged!

Lisa B.
April 13, 2018
1 out of 5

I got only 23 grs not 28… the weed strength isn’t the best and I wait almost a week to get my oz

william rivas
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing as always. Fresh and tasty !

Meghan
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow. Who new

Brian
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is by far the the best ive had yet from cwd

Brian
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. Fast shipping

Brian
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Fun

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Crazy strong

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Ok

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Very uplifting and great taste !

Jon
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Not too bad, didn’t like the dank too the bud but it Definitely still hit the spot .

Jon
April 13, 2018
2 out of 5

Not sure it did anything.

Michael
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Good

Michael
April 13, 2018
1 out of 5

Leaking, lasted a day. 😣

Michael
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Smoke was great

Kelly Bird
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the taste

Kelly Bird
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love!

Kelly Bird
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great service, fast, reliable. Product is excellent.

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Tres tres. Bon

SYLVAIN PREVOST
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good smoke for the day time gives u energy awesome smoke for the price, thanks again guys!!

Amanda C.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome strain and good high, good job CWD fast delivery and good service 👌

Amanda C.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great deal!

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome quality and reasonably priced. Excellent service- thank you

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
1 out of 5

Quantity doesn’t equal quality. This is gives you more juice for your dollar and tastes great BUT irritates the throat and causes lots of coughing with mild to moderate pulls.

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
3 out of 5

Not much of a buzz and ended up making me feel sleepy. Maybe use sparingly?

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
3 out of 5

Good taste. Does seem to have a relaxing effect. Spray is more often a stream vs a mist.

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Terps for days

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

By far my favourite

Anonymous
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product! CWD is the best online site! CWD also has the lowest free delivery purchase amount!!

Peter B.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice for a treat! Loved it!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice for a treat! Makes you feel great!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Took about 45 minutes to kick in and it was great!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is amazing for a nice treat!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Made bathbombs with it and they turned out amazing!!

Alicia
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Loveeee this weed so much

Alicia
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Flavour was great, came recharged in the box, ready to vape. Only lasted me a week though, I think the pen itself needs improvements to the coil, as the hits were a little weak, and the effects were really mild.

James
April 13, 2018
3 out of 5

Took so long to feel anything I think I fell asleep waiting. the next time I ate 2 and I woke up with panic attacks, and I was hyperventilating. I’m pretty sure I just needed more patients figuring out a dose. Loved the flavours and texture, it was like high end fruit jellies. Only a slight skunky taste in the grape, but was okay.

James
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Flavour was great, came recharged in the box, ready to vape. Only lasted me a week though, I think the pen itself needs improvements to the coil, as the hits were a little weak, and the effects were really mild.

James
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Between now and thier…

Shawn Selma
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product, super fast delivery am impressed

Sébastien Robert
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Very happy .. Nice high

Brian Cramer
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Cool lighter

Brian Cramer
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing

Brian Cramer
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice stuff

Brian Cramer
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I love the convince, taste and effect of the candy. Obsessed with them and all of the flavours.

Anonymous
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

good shit

francis picard
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

good shit higt lvl thc good

francis picard
April 12, 2018
3 out of 5

good

francis picard
April 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Nothing much to say here. Premium weed for a competitive price.

Etienne
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Got the indica pen, I love it because its so easy and quick to use!

Etienne
April 12, 2018
4 out of 5

The peach rings were very tasty! 1-2 definitely did the trick for me

Etienne
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty product. Tried 1/4 piece not much for me. Next tried half piece which kinda snuck up on me. I thought perhaps it wasnt working at all when I came to the realization I was very very relaxed. Very contented. Gonna watch a movie now.

David
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice puff. Very nice buds. Makes for a nice burn. Other than the nice parts the product ROCKS. Nice chillaxer about w0 minutes in. Not enough to knock you down but enough to calm you and get you rolling (no pun intended). I smoked about 5-6 good sized joints throughout the day to treat anxiety and stress and it helps tremendously with these issues.

David
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice edible; potent

Anonymous
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great value. Exactly as advertised.

Shawn
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

very good

Francis G.
April 12, 2018
3 out of 5

Was ok

Cindy
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

really enjoy the sativa

Tara
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good

steeve boivin
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very smooth and hits amazing

Craig
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Fast delivery and was a awesome smoke and for only 109 can’t go wrong

Jason W.
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smooth smoke and a good price

Jason W.
April 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Works very well but taste is not too good have to try other refills

Gerard St.Pierre
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Premier essaie sur le site. Très satisfait de la qualité du produit surtout en lien avec le prix abordable. Belle cocottes trimées à la perfection, goût doux pour la gorge, excellent buzz mais une petite tendance à rendre somnolent. Je vais essayer d’autres variétés afin de comparer…. mais je n’hésiterais aucunement à acheter ce produit de nouveau!

Patrice B.
April 11, 2018
3 out of 5

So far so good. Took me a bit to figure out the sweet spot. Decent vapor. Good enough for a portable vaporizer.

Rob
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very happy with my purchase. It is solid, heavy and good quality.

Rob
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Hell of a deal

Anonymous
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

CBD concentration is excellent

Anonymous
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Thank you

France
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Thank you

France
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

x

Bob
April 11, 2018
3 out of 5

x

Bob
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

x

Bob
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

x

Bob
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Bob
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome fast service! Love the bud , each pack enclosed, in zip lock seal bag with 2 way humidity control pack. Label stating thc % and % of indica, sativa nice 👍

Karen S.
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my new favourite strains! Love the taste of these buds!

Shayla N.
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Tastes great, looks great, smells great. Great high! Would buy again!

Shayla N.
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Product was great but a little deer in price.

Katalina Forbes
April 11, 2018
3 out of 5

Ok buzz for a good price

Richard
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice relaxing feeling.

Richard
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great for insomnia,anxiety and appetite. Not so easy on the throat. Using a vaporizer helped.

Karen D.
April 11, 2018
4 out of 5

smooth but effects didn’t last long

Karen D.
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

very smooth toke. Nice gentle high

Karen D.
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product, fantastic customer service, fairly quick delivery.

Anonymous
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing and convenient, who would have ever thought this would have ever been possible!!

Marc
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

So smooth and tastie, completely satisfying!

Marc
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain , loved it

Anonymous
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Shipping, handling is fast. This is good shatter

Anonymous
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I recommend trying this one, i just wish I ordered more, I let my not so seasoned in the greenga department wife try a little , 😁 happy wife is a happy life keep it it coming Cwd

Lee
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my second time getting the shake , good all around ,price is rite and rainbow bright smiles all night with this premium shake.

Lee
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Not to often I enjoy the hydro bill but Cwd knows a good price for a good bud thks guys

Lee
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Will definitely be purchasing again!!

Anonymous
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Awesome product. Will definitely purchase again.

Anonymous
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Some of the best bud I ever toked. Actually feels and does everything the strain attribute says it’s going too!

jridsdale97
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

First time trying out the disposables. Decent enough effects, although you do have to smoke more than normal compared to regular combustibles to get the same effect. Now in the process of trying to compare effect and value of vape pens versus dried herb. Convenience and health are a major factor for considering a switch, but not at an outrageous cost. Lots of options to choose from, so may take awhile to make an informed decision. Will be fun trying though!

David Marriott
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent price for excellent quality. Love the support that CWD shows it’s suppliers and then passes that goodwill on to their customers. Top notch service both ways!

David Marriott
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Soft and chewy with the taste you would expect from candy. Effect was decent and I would definitely buy again but might wait until there’s a discount – it’s more of a luxury than a need.

David Marriott
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Veey delicious tasting. Helps me to fsll and stay asleep during the evening..

Nathan MacDougall
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Very tasty. No canabis taste at all. Very helpfull for the nerve pain in my wrists and hands..

Nathan MacDougall
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Very tasty. No canabis taste at all. Very helpfull for the nerve pain in my wrists and hands..

Nathan MacDougall
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Good quality. Mine was more tar like then crystal.

Ben
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Nugs were good size. Smelled good. Great packaging. Worth the price for sure.

Ben
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

great taste

JIMMY
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Some quality shatter

Lucas
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved the stuff

Lucas
April 10, 2018
2 out of 5

I was slightly disappointed with this bud. I’ve had Alaskan Thunder Fuck in the past and this stuff isn’t comparable.

Lucas
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Lindsay
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

The smell is incredible, awesome hit

Jonathan
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Very smooth and couch lock for me, I like this one!

Jonathan
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

The perfect hit, good smell and taste

Jonathan
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome pen!

Jonathan
April 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Great for the price

Chris
April 9, 2018
3 out of 5

Bad batch this time i think

Chris
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this strain

Chris
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

too lit thank you

Matt G.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome product!

Anonymous
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds. Great buzz. Grinds up very nice and gives a lot for a little!

Tiffany
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Pretty nice buzz, would buy Again

Tiffany
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

First Time trying oil like this. Weird taste at first, but you get used to it. Nice light buzz and great for my insomnia

Tiffany
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff i love it puts me to sleep. Keep up the good work

Annick-Ross
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Thanks for the sample that came with my order .this will always be good strain. 👍👍

Annick-Ross
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

This stuff is amazing i love it . burns nice , i get a great buzz and puts me right to sleep . i recommende for people to buy this it looks good. Smells and taste awsome i for sure will buy again. Keep up the great work guys .

Annick-Ross
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Very good, clean, nice hitting shatter but a little pricey

William
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Good price for a good quality shatter

William
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Great bud for a good price

William
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Good bud for a great price

William
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

i have not had any complaints from the people i gift them too

Jennifer Mandley
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

it is the only chance to smoke 4As when money is tight , like it is for most Ontarian

Jennifer Mandley
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

A favorite

victoria
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it

victoria
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Is a favorite

victoria
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

1 of a favorite

victoria
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Pas très efficace pour la douleur et les spasmes musculaire , mais très efficace pour l’insomnie . Un service du tonnerre 🙂

Anonymous
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Parfait pour le jour , la concentration et l’humeur.

Anonymous
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Great oils….good until the last drop…..literally The pen does a fantastic job of vaping all the oil…it leaves very little if any oil left in cartridge. …best vaping ever!!!!!!!

Jackie M.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Best pen ever….awesome product….will be purchasing more for sure

Jackie M.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved the aesthetics and smell. Wonderful smoke.

Anonymous
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Tasty and smelled delicious. Nice day high.

Anonymous
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice high

Antonio Catonio
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Love the flavour

Antonio Catonio
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect

Antonio Catonio
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these

Albert Y.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5

This is by far my favourite

Albert Y.
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice taste and smoke

Albert Y.
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice taste and potent dosages

Anonymous
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Good dosage and nice taste

Anonymous
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice easy to use

Anonymous
April 8, 2018
4 out of 5

It would be nice to have it in higher dosages

Anonymous
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome ! Fast Shipping, arrived right on time. Buds are a A+

Brianna Tracey
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Really helps with my nighttime pain and does not taste like herb!

Trinity
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome price

Trinity
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

A nice mix that helps with my pain!

Trinity
April 8, 2018
3 out of 5

good but not that good looking for something to really kill nerve pain

thomas loxton
April 8, 2018
4 out of 5

service A1 de canada weed dispansery,le produit gout bon, mais il faut que j’attends pour voir les résultats a long terme…a suivre

Alain
April 8, 2018
3 out of 5

Second one not as good, gave me a headache.

Gordon
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Good price for the buzz. Yes, I will buy more.

Gordon
April 7, 2018
4 out of 5

Good buzz. Was a good buy.

Gordon
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

As described….good oil

Jackie M.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these pens, they are the best

Jackie M.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Vegan chocolate need I say more.

Anonymous
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Honestly the best tasting candy I have had

Anonymous
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product from an awsome site

Anonymous
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I liked this stuff it has very strong earthy flavor which I like

Stephannie A.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this stuff very tasty with great effects

Stephannie A.
April 7, 2018
3 out of 5

This stuff wasn’t what I was expecting but it was very tasty in flavor I used this to medicate in the morning as the effects were not very strong but still took my pains away

Stephannie A.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

This was really good it was perfect for medicating in the afternoon

Stephannie A.
April 7, 2018
3 out of 5

Meh

Shakur
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Takes a min or two but can really feel the potency.

Shakur
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

great product/ fantastic service/ quick delivery// cheers / happy new customer

geoffrey
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Bigger than expected :D, but really sweet and fat

Jean-Francois
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

As they say, it is a life grinder, but i asked red and they shipped dark without asking

Jean-Francois
April 7, 2018
2 out of 5

Got better everywhere for that price

Jean-Francois
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Well done fast delivery

Ramona B.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Mervin Kent
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Love oil

Mervin Kent
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Just love edibles

Mervin Kent
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Good

Mervin Kent
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Really like the small bale pen works great

Mervin Kent
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I really like this

Mervin Kent
April 6, 2018
1 out of 5

J ai donné une étoile J ai commande une once de pot of gold, j ai reçu un sample de purple candy kush qui était la même affaire que ma commande j aime vraiment pas le produit que j ai reçu goûte pareil que le sample de purple kush et à une couleur pourpre en plus de me donner des maux de tête, j ai déjà commande 2 fois du pot of gold dans le passé et ça ne ressemblait ni goûtait ça,

Anonyme
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Had a smaller version but this contraption is THE one to use. Love the size, the grips, the 3 tier system and a large holding pot. Enough grind to roll 4-5 nice dubies. A good grind makes a good even burn. No one likes runs. Excellent Machine.

David
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I only use this once thus far but its a good product. 2-3 hits will bring you right around if your starting to slow down. Nice head high for me.

David
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product. Resolves my anxiety allowing me to concentrate on the task at hand. Smooth not to harsh burn. Slow to kick in about 10-15 M then smooth sailing for about 2 hours for me anyway. I rolled a joint about the thickness if a cigarette. As a bonus the late night recreation has picked up a notch for me and my missus. Love the feeling of contentment. Mellows me out completely.

David
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these will order more

Rosie
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff already ordered more

Rosie
April 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty happy with everything – would recommend the service to a friend. Only ordered 1 kind of bud so far and no complaints, even came with a Boveda humidity pack. Will continue to use this service!

Chris
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Sleeeeepy

Dan Walper
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Great price and fast shipping. Better than others I have ordered from. Earned a new customer. Love green goddess. My body feels relaxed but not lazy. I feel motivated to do things but not in a hurry. Focused, detailed, happy, loving, relaxed.

Dan Walper
April 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Great pen

Anonymous
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

C’est super! Rapport/qualité prix excellent! Emballage discret!

manon1561
April 6, 2018
3 out of 5

Happy with the service… I’ve been smoking for over 30 years …so takes a bit more than norm… will try something more expensive and see how she flies…

Susan
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Magic

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Andy

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
2 out of 5

order was short was not notified at all until I complained still waiting for new product to replace what never arrived with no extra for there mistake kinda disappointing other then that fast shipping good product until this happened.

Cory
April 5, 2018
3 out of 5

Fair for the price!! Nice buds, average high!!

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice buds!! Nice crystal!! Great smell and teste!! A little dry…

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice taste; good smell; very nice buzz. Wasn’t rated super high but was top drawer to me. Great service considering I ordered on a holiday weekend.

Michael J.
April 5, 2018
4 out of 5

I love this product, just thought it was a bit expensive . but its one of the best oils I’ve ever had.

Jessica D.
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this stuff first thing in the morning, it gives you a mix between an awesome head buzz with a mild body buzz. Love it!!!

Jessica D.
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this product both times. Going to order more again!! Really good deal for the price.

Jessica D.
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Awsome for price

Rodd
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Vance
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome customer service!

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the best

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Simple, effective and the taste is very good

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
4 out of 5

Pricey but effective

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty good for the price but there’s better strains out there

Anonymous
April 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Bought the Paw Protection Wax for my dog and its amazing especially for the cold weather! I used to have to put booties on him but now with the wax he can walk on the snow and not get cold feet! His paws are super soft now as well. Will buy more!!

Sidney Shore
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome, thank you!!

Noelle Larsen
April 4, 2018
4 out of 5

We liked the buds and smoothness but lacked taste and punch.

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This stuff is so smooth and tasty! Will be ordering this one again!

Ryon
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent quality distillate! Would definitely buy again!

Stacey S.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice little disposable vape pen. Works like a charm and the availability of specific strains is excellent. Thank you CWD!

Stacey S.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these Erba Tips! The Vape is smooth and strong. I also love the availability of different strains for medicating. Would definitely buy again!

Stacey S.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent wished you had 1000mg in stock

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
3 out of 5

Taste ok.

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
2 out of 5

Taste ok. Not as strong as I thought it would be.

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
4 out of 5

was decent

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
3 out of 5

wasnt that good

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

The smell and taste are amazing and it helped my nausea within minutes !

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Yummy

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

So tasty !

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I had to switch for Hawaiian haze but it’s delicious and exactly as described on the site

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
4 out of 5

This was my first time using a disposable vape pen and I LOVED it! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fast, easy, discreet way to get a nice buzz going 🙂 the only problem I had was with one of the pens getting stuck every time I would take a haul

Kailyn
April 4, 2018
4 out of 5

These taste so good! You can’t really taste the differnent falvours, but they dont taste ike THC at all, and they defintiely dive you a buzz!

Kailyn
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this deals I got rock star in my grab bag Lic e the taste and a very nice high

Albert Y.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Second order of girl Scot and couldn’t be happier grate taste buzz and nice fat nuggets. Will definitely order again

Albert Y.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product! Easy to use and sleek, shipped fast!!

Matthew
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product! Easy to use and sleek, shipped fast!!

Matthew
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5

What a deal!!! Great strain nice and potent. Love these flash deals. Thanks so much.

Anonymous
April 4, 2018
4 out of 5

It was effective, but the taste was a little chemical. Darker than usual. Not sure if that reflects purging/curing problems.

Paul
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Nicely flavoured, not overdone. Tasty and effective.

Paul
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the single very much. Stocked up with the 7-pack. Excellent.

Paul
April 3, 2018
2 out of 5

I didn’t realize how much of a sativa it was. It irritated my stomach and wasn’t really what I thought i was getting. Love the website and delivery/payment service!

Ryan Camphausen
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Really like the 1:1, very nice product 🙂

Tracy C.
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy to carry around with you, convenient

Tracy C.
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Good taste and good results

Lauren
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Half made for a good high, but a whole made for a great one.

Lauren
April 3, 2018
4 out of 5

Good stuff!! The costumer service is awesome!!

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this strain. Beautiful big stickY buds that really produce a beautiful clean head high . And as always service was phenomenal.

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

So glad this came back in stock! Really nice.

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Tastes amazing

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome product!! Great for sleep issues.

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy and fastshipping!

Shawn
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Great Service….. not so thrilled with Canada post

Jennifer Mandley
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Quality stuff

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasty and good value – 1/8th at a time is enough for me.

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Great value. Perfect for butter.

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

This vape pen is nice and sleek to carry. Nice buzz although it seems lighter than when smoking. Awesome service and speedy delivery.

Jennifer
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice deals

Cindy
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this

Cindy
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

It was very good except don’t take out the humidity pouch orelse it will get dry like a motherfucker

Anonymous
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Bawitdaba da bang da bang diggy diggy diggy Shake the boogie said up jump the boogie Bawitdaba da bang da bang diggy diggy diggy Shake the boogie said up jump the boogie SO GOOD

Cass
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great turn over time. Website is easy to use and the product is great

Gordon A.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing bud.one of my favourites so far .

Jon R.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

I got the Sour Diesel, my favourite. I really like the Erba series.

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Love both of my tips. Pineapple Express and Train Wreck are amazing.

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

I recommend ! Nice taste . Energetic high. Great for mornings

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

A deal I rarely pass up !

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful flavour

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
4 out of 5

Smooth

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Effective with insomnia

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Convenient and effective

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
2 out of 5

Did not last long at all

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice flavour

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

It was very good.

Anonymous
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Best value price/quality dispensary website around Canada 😛 Keep up the good work CWD 🙂

erick
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Used one to make a batch of brownies and it came out wonderful. Hits hard!

Edward L
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Very reliable,

Kevin Dunn
April 2, 2018
4 out of 5

Best vape pens going…they don’t last as long as advertised tho…but still worth it. Will be buying more

joseph
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome smelling…great taste…smooth…amd phenomenal looking bud

joseph
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Cwd has these in stock always …most dispensaries are hit or miss

joseph
April 2, 2018
4 out of 5

First time using the vap pen. It is very convenient.

Linda Donnelly
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Strong smell in the bag. But good. Love getting the free goodie sample and the coupon card with perforated filter tips is fun and clever!

Lindsey M.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5

This is the first time I’ve ever tried a vape and it’s great. Everything came so quickly, and as I expected it to.

Anonymous
April 1, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice taste…

Anonymous
April 1, 2018
2 out of 5

It was ok, i was a bit let down I thought it would be better

Anonymous
April 1, 2018
4 out of 5

Good taste, good buzz

Anonymous
April 1, 2018
3 out of 5

It was good, but i’m had better GSC

Anonymous
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5

J’ai bien apprécier ne rend pas gaga vraiment plus cérébrale, bon produit

RCM
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Un délice vraiment doux et l’effet merveilleusement présente fait de se produit une petite merveille.

RCM
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved it and hope to get more! Great uplifting and energetic high. I got some stuff done today!

matthewp8516
March 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome recreated strain, still goofy and giggly. Loves it!

Anonymous
March 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Great chill smoke, found myself to be creative and sociable. Can’t go wrong!

Anonymous
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Good taste. Really like it.

Anonymous
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Can’t wait to try the Satuva one!!

Anonymous
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Worked great!

Anonymous
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent grinder for the price.

Anonymous
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

These pens are good but they are unusually heavy. Works great though, as described

Jackie M.
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

GREAT STUFF

Ken
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Smoked well tasted not bad would order again for a thro the day smoke

Lee
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty for price ..

Lee
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Enjoyed it good price fast shipping love you Cwd

Lee
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Worked well for a stress free day

Lee
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Oufff , 1 joint pis vas te coucher , si non tu vas passé la nuit sul divant 🙂

Anonymous
March 30, 2018
4 out of 5

Très bien pour le jour , pas d’effet secondaires .

Anonymous
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Pour le prix , sa dépanne. Excellent pour les jours plus difficile, lorsque la poste est en retard 😉

Anonymous
March 30, 2018
3 out of 5

An ok day smoke. Neither great nor disappointing. Nice quality but not as effective as other strains imho.

Carrie Lee K.
March 30, 2018
4 out of 5

Not my favorite strain but excellent quality bud.

Carrie Lee K.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

With the ease of access to so many great strains, these packs allow you to keep buying, score the good deals and smoke at leisure without having your stash dry out. Definitely recommend.

Carrie Lee K.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome daytime lift!

Carrie Lee K.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Great quality bud.

Carrie Lee K.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice bud, great lift.

Carrie Lee K.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Great service

travis g.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Great service

travis g.
March 30, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice

Cindy
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Look amazing

Cindy
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff easy to smoke

Anonymous
March 30, 2018
1 out of 5

Offers ZERO pain relief unfortunately. Tried addressing the problem on live chat but got no help. I reallyyyyyyy had hoped this would help alleviate at least some of the discomfort in my chronic joint pain.

Steve R.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very high quality! No seeds or excess stems.

Steve R.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

fast shipping and good product.decent price

steven
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5

My pets seem to be benefiting from it so it’s been positive

sam
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Strong! I would recommend

sam
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty & potent. Very nice

sam
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Overpriced, but very good quality and flavour.

Paul
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Quite good.

Paul
March 29, 2018
3 out of 5

No effect.

Paul
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent. Will repeat.

Paul
March 29, 2018
2 out of 5

Not shatter. More like live resin. Seven Star says contents were sugared by excessive heat.

Paul
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Consistent quality, clear and potent.

Paul
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

very good

Francis G.
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

It was fast an easy thank you

nathalie
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice dense buds, with little stem. Very happy with the product

Gerrard
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I wanted and the quality is top notch.

Gerrard
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend this bud, everything about it is good!

Trevor
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice high and good tasting!

Trevor
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Always a good choice!

Trevor
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

None

Jon R.
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice to smoke and a sociable high

Lucas
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Quite a strong kush

Lucas
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good, definitely AAAA.

Lucas
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

good day time weed, didn’t disable us

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

not much of a head high but great for bed time which is why we got it !

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

My first try at vaping. Pleasant effect, creeps up on you more like eating than smoking. Great bedtime soother. Quality product, nice sleek design and smart technology. Will buy again.

Pierre
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Great quality for the price. Good sativa.

Pierre
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice hybrid, my go to morning choice.

Pierre
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice smell and taste. Good medicine.

Pierre
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Great value! I am a lightweight, so 1/4 of a gummy will do me!

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. Love that the pens are rechargeable and refillable. The quality is much better than any disposable I have bought. I only take one big draw at bedtime for a sleep aid, and one cartridge lasted me about 6 months.

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Very very good stuff 😊

Prescilla Thibodeau
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved it! Definitely gave that melting into the couch high! Perfect for a lazy night watching movies! It didn’t give me the munchies, which is actually a bonus for me! Also loved the tangy taste it had and the tingly feeling on the tongue!

Jessica
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

YUMMY! this tincture is not only effective. It also tastes yummy 😋 will definitely order again.

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. So easy to take. I really like 3:1 CBD /THC. Also sublingual is fast and very effective.

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this product. It’s easy and gentle. It seems to last longer. I will definitely order again.

Anonymous
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

For a AAA strain these buds look and smell fantastic! Great value!

Tyler
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Love cheese weed! Its an amazing high and great to help with sleep

Shawn Milligan
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Life is like a box of chocolates… So smoke it and enjoy! Very nice taste and it takes all your troubles away. Will buy again

Shawn Milligan
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful bud, nice smell and great high. Took all my pains away

Shawn Milligan
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice high and very tasty bud

Shawn Milligan
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Thank you

France
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful big tight buds. Great smoke and taste. Received my order 3 days after purchase. Very happy

Daniel Dimock
March 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Very convenient

Anonymous
March 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice, taste is not bad

Anonymous
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Best by phyto

Cindy
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Cindy
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome

Cindy
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Best tip yet

Anonymous
March 28, 2018
4 out of 5

I have a high tolerance and this was pretty good

Anonymous
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Very satisified with this strain. Have never tried cheese strains or sub strains, and I found this hybrid mix was almost perfect. It was even shipped about a day early which I was very impressed by. Can’t wait for the next mystery strain!!

Johnathon Phillips
March 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice strain for the price

Devon
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Had a payment problem from my end. Customer service was great and helped me sort it out. Product came super fast. Placing my next order now.

Lucas
March 28, 2018
4 out of 5

cough too much

Gordon B.
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

good

Gordon B.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent service and top quality product!

Kelly G.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Superb.

Antonio Catonio
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product lots of kick.

Antonio Catonio
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

love is what this is all about. really enjoy the lambs bread would like a better price but will order again.

John
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

this was good but not the best the price was awesome and was the best deal available I would order this again for sure.

John
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I was really happy with my order best deal around for sure

Todd McGrath
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Good choice for pain for sure helps me a lot

Todd McGrath
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice heavy indica.. Great for the couch… Some snacks chill then a great deep sleep.. Has a subtle grape flavor!

Richard
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Wonderful medicine.. perfect for pain and a goodnight sleep! Smooth and tastes nice!

Richard
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice looking bud…mellow indica high…not much taste or smell..

Richard
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great price, amazing in fact, for a potent bud. Thanks!

Anonymous
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great flavor, really incredible. Smells and tastes exactly like pk

Anonymous
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Thank you for the good and nice services

Sandra
March 27, 2018
3 out of 5

Was slightly disappointed by this strain. It looks beautiful, and has a nice high….it is just really hard to keep a spliff lit, keep having to re-spark..very often

Tiffany
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Haven’t smoked this strain in a while, and was glad to have some again! Lovely smoke!

Tiffany
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds! very potent stuff, probably one of my favorites from CWD so far! I have insomnia, this knocks me right out!

Tiffany
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

love it

Anonymous
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

good

Anonymous
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Anonymous
March 27, 2018
3 out of 5

I like it but would buy again. Not a very strong effect.

Danilo Messias
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good smell and taste.

Danilo Messias
March 27, 2018
4 out of 5

I like the taste but there is a residue in your mouth

mary card
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Ive had a hard time finding the cbd suckers. These are great

mary card
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Would smoke again

Linus
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasty and potent

Linus
March 26, 2018
4 out of 5

Had problems igniting heater coil on one and the other one seemed like it didn’t have the proper amount that being said it was an excellent product

James M.
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect product

John
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect product

John
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product great buzz

John
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product and tasty

John
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the flavour and quality

Anonymous
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing product no taste what so ever

Brian Cramer
March 26, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice long lasting buzz

Brian Cramer
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Cool lighter , only good for joints and cigarettes

Brian Cramer
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

nice

Alexandre
March 26, 2018
4 out of 5

good

Alexandre
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Really enjoy the hybrid

Tara
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice, Thank you so much .. I’ll defiantly be back

Cynthia S.
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely love it!

Anonymous
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing bud for the price. Great taste and smell. Burns great leaving white ash. Best AAA strain I’ve had from any website.

kellyraebird
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very happy with my purchase

Chris
March 26, 2018
4 out of 5

Goodbud great price

Chris
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Great web site, great product and quick delivery!!!! Two thumbs up for sure!!!! I’ve used other dispensaries in the past, this one is the best by far.

Jonathan
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

These are always good!

Anonymous
March 26, 2018