December 11, 2017

Customer Reviews

We recognise the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis to our clients. We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers.

This is why we have a near perfect 5-star rating from our customers and are one of the top reviewed sites in the industry. We love what we do. All reviews are 100% legitimate and real.

You’ll find lots of customers reviews on:

Read what our customers say about our products:

5 out of 5

Wow great product! Clean! smooth! Easy! No mess.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this cause I love anything pink, and it sure did not disappoint, great for insomnia.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Lovely full body high, great for pain.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Death Star OG was great 👍

Laura
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

loved it !!!

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved the quality and the quick efficient delivery !! great product and service !! Thank you !!

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
3 out of 5

IT’s ok. for the price. Very light too.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

There very good last’s a long time

Gerard St.Pierre
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

great product ! great delivery time! great job CWD!

Shad Simpson
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Solid smoke. Delivery was lightning fast.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Back today to get more. Really happy with how my dog is reacting. Mobility, appetite, and general alertness have improved.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I had one of those crazy laugh attacks after trying this. Really enjoyable.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Like the taste of this one.

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

A great strain. I could smoke it as a new user ( daily but less than 2 months) with no issues ( I dont like going on long trips without leaving the room)and when I shared the joint or bong with others more experienced I never heard any complaints. The customer service was fast. Many times when you order something on line it takes forever but not with Canada Weed Dispensary. They were super fast. I put my order in Thursday night or Friday and received it here Monday.

Peter
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Fast and great

Jennifer
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Was great and fast

Jennifer
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

a++++

john b.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

a++++

john b.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Very big buds …taste great …will get again

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice ….burns well ….great for pain

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Ok but will not order again

Charles R.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I like it

Charles R.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Little pricey,tastes great

Charles R.
July 16, 2018
3 out of 5

Good for price,but will not order again

Charles R.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

great

Anonymous
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

First time trying this King Tut and grabbed it because of the reviews. Am I ever glad that I did! It is LOVELY! Beautiful buds, beautiful high, so smooth to vape and nice and potent. A new favourite for me!

Anne W.
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5

I was so happy to find this strain again, it’s one of my favourites. The buds in this order are just beautiful and the quality is good. It has abit more harsh taste though, so I subtracted a star. I love it though, great high and great for my medical issues.

Anne W.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Great grinder and good battery

Matthew Garrelhas
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Good weed

Matthew Garrelhas
July 15, 2018
1 out of 5

I didn’t get stoned and It was ripped

Matthew Garrelhas
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Taste good. Good quality.

Teresa
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Good quality. Tastes good.

Teresa F.
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Discreet.

Teresa F.
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good has a good taste and nice high

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

goood

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

the best

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

great taste, sxcellent product

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great Product , fast delivery

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Remplacé par le SUPERNOVA qui lui est excellent

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
4 out of 5

Bon,discret,dose parfaite

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
3 out of 5

Pas très doux ,rien d’exceptionnel

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

The Best one!!!

Kerby
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I love it!!!

Karine
July 15, 2018
4 out of 5

Great product

Karine
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing product and shipping!

Anonymous
July 15, 2018
4 out of 5

It doesn’t stay lit! I wouldn’t buy it again for that reason alone. It was ok as far as potency and effects but too frustrating to enjoy

Jennie
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good 🙂 So far this is my favourite!

Jennie
July 15, 2018
4 out of 5

très bon stock je suis très satisfait

jean-pierre
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

These are one of our favourite cartridges to buy!! Tastes great, lasts quite a while!! We are hoping these get restocked so we can try the other flavours!!

Deester16
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect for sleep time

Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice taste

Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain

Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent

Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Delicious

Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Genvieve
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Loved it!

Genvieve
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved the body high.

Genvieve
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Solid, would recommend to a friend.

Genvieve
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Jude Levy
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I’m a lightweight when it comes to weed, I’ve only been doing this for a few months now. If you’ve ever tried Girl Scout Cookies before, you’ll know why this is such an awesome strain. Four hits, and I was “HIGHER THAN A KITE” 🙂 Thanks for the super fast delivery CWD! Once my order was processed, it was w days delivery.

brian_szeto
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice taste

fortin serge
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Bit toi dry

fortin serge
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this strain very tasty

Joanne Herceg
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Number 1

Anonymous
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Super qualiter, ca fait longtemps que je n ai pas eu de quoi d aussi bon !

Frederic Dorval
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Excellent produit

Frédéric Dorval
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow. Intoxicating aroma and slightly piney taste. Very potent with strong sativa effects. Euphoric and uplifting but still allows you to stay awake and clear headed. If you are looking for something to take to a party this would be it.

lwrbud
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Outstanding for the price. NIce earthy aroma. Very relaxing and best for after dinner use. Watch out, this is very potent and it sneaks up on you. You can easily find yourself nodding off on the couch. At that point go to bed and enjoy a good night’s sleep. Insomnia doesn’t stand a chance against BK.

lwrbud
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

I really enjoyed this! Super smooth, busted up nice and left me feeling great 🙂

Tyler
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

I thought I was going to have to hold onto something with just one spray, turns out to properly dose you would need upwards of 7 – 12 sprays to feel any effects (and even at that a weak effect) and I have no tolerance right now! And there’s only 60 sprays in the small spray. Really disappointed.

Jonas
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Enjoyed this , mellow buzz

Rob
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice product

Rob
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent stuff

Brendan P.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Product line of shatter CWD is awesome. I tried 3 types so far and use them faily for my personal ailments. High quality and cheapest price online. Highly recommended

Eric M.
July 13, 2018
3 out of 5

Good

Brian
July 13, 2018
3 out of 5

Good

ALPHA SOW
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Very Good

ALPHA SOW
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of my many orders of this product. Sooo good 🙂

Angela
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

It was good. It takes a bit to work.

Angela
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

my dog slept thru the night and his breathing is much better already !

Robyn S.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Derek Sakars
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the best

Derek Sakars
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome

Derek Sakars
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

J ‘amais réussi à faire fonctionner le vaporisateur pen

Jean Dusablon
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Not really what I expected however overall not a bad product, on the light smoke side would never cause a cough lol

Steve B.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Name says it all. True king. Couldn’t feel my face. Have a friend who likes it for work.

Anonymous
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty, fast delivery , i apologize

Mario Lamontagne
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

very happy with this high cbd straim

Chris
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product

Ron
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. Best for vaping.

Ron
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. Best for vaping.

Ron
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Highly recommend especially for the price

Alex
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice buzz

Larry
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

arrived on time and very happy

jack shiaman
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Tommy
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome sauce

Brent
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This pen is awesome! I love it 😁 I don’t smoke weed anymore because of it and I feel, way better now than I did before.This is a great product and a great website.

Jodley S.
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5

My one of favorite AAA excellent 😎

Steve Carmichael
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent buzz , belle cocottes , senteur addictive

Steve Carmichael
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Enjoy all products purchased😊

Maureen C.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

No comment

Maureen C.
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The quality is good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The quality is good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The quality is good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The quality is good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The edibles are all very good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The edibles are all very good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The edibles are all very good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

The edibles are all very good but I put 1 star because of customer service. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website!

tedy
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

I really don’t recommend anyone to buy from this website. Pen doesn’t work, the bottom is all scratched out as if I was used. The worst is I tried to contact them for that and never got an answer, worst customer service. I sent 3 emails and I called twice, no answer.

tedy
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty.. smooth

Mina
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

The Hybrid – Great product for daytime use. Just the right amount to keep you going throughout the day!

Mina
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, product as advertised!

Anonymous
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, product as advertised!

Anonymous
July 13, 2018
1 out of 5

obviously a mistake on my behalf i must have confused the two at time of ordering i wanted the cbd and not the thc Also be informed I have found no noticeable affects from your cbd powder from my previous order Unlike the ones i found from other suppliers .

Robert Gabriele
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Taste great suggest taking 3-4 if average smoker

sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Smell is amazing, great strain perfect for pain and sleep

sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved it! Came super quickly, nice and discreet, they also threw in some cardboard filter tips

Sabrina Froese
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Arrived quickly, and was exactly as described. Bag was very discreet and completely smell proof.

Sabrina Froese
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Total giggles

Alana Enns
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Total relaxed body

Alana Enns
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Strawberry has bad munchies and blueberry makes your mind go faster but your body is totally relaxed

Alana Enns
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Only edibles I buy. A+++

Irvin Q.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely would buy again. Takes about 1.5 hours to kick in but everyone reacts different to edibles.

Irvin Q.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great price would order again

Irvin Q.
July 12, 2018
1 out of 5

This pen is difficult to use compared to others that I have purchased 🙁

Dustin B.
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

Tastes too much like weed

Dustin B.
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

Was just ok..

Dustin B.
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

It wasn’t the best Cwd has but it works ok, good beginners night cap with a little pepper kick on the end

Lee
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Top Quality trimmed to perfection

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Better than expected… a new fav.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

(CBD) Not bad , maybe wasn’t for me, but still good quality product

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice quality stuff.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

J’aimerais bien avoir du AAAA hummm

jean-francois
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Sua coche

jean-francois
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

always good

Alexandre villeneuve
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Look good

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
1 out of 5

So disappointed in both the weed and cwd… I got an oz of tiny nugs full of branch… nothing close to the pic on the web site… I question there customer service I sent a picture of the crap they provided and I got the answer if I want nicer weed I need aaa or aaaa…. this shit does not taste good and it’s say 18 % thc.,, fell more like 10… good thing there 20 other site to buy from… you lost a client cwd…🖕

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Good for the price. I am ordering more.

Gordon
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good. I would buy again

Gordon
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic product and it’s easy to use with the reusable pen

Lisette
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic product! Easy to use refill

Lisette
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good! I’ll definitely get it again

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Perfect night time weed! Definitely will be buying again

Breyana H.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Soo smooth!

Breyana H.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordering was easy came fast in the mail and the quality was awesome. Thanks

Cathey
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordering was easy came fast in the mail and the quality was awesome. Thanks

Cathey
July 12, 2018
1 out of 5

thoroughly disappointed in the product it was not what I expected, 2 small pea sized “nugs” if you can call them that and the rest was just kief not worth the $40 price tag in my opinion, would not buy again. Not your fault but container was broken in shipping lost some product (kief).

Phill S.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

great buds even better high!!

Phill S.
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

These are nice refills. I’m not sure if it is my tolerance, but I do burn through them fairly quickly. They work well. My only issue was that I’ve had 2 different 1000 mg refills come apart where the glass meets the lower metal. Thankfully both were 99% used, but they did leak. Smaller capacity refills have never had any problems for me. Good stuff overall.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

My #1 choice

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

My “go to” vape pen. I have two to minimize cartridge swaps. Sativa helps with my anxiety and pain without leaving me too sleepy…indica at night for insomnia and pain. Perfect.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I plan on trying more strains from ErbaTip after my good experience with the CBD Pure for anxiety.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great for daytime, strong high though

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Mild high good for day

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Forever my top strain to buy here

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Tastes sweet, grinds up nice

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Was expecting it to be more potent than the it is.

Noelle
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome

Roselie Burtch
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome

Roselie Burtch
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome

Roselie Burtch
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

This particular AA is an average smoke. There is some fruitiness to it on exhale I have found. The nugs are medium to small but I have found a considerable amount of stem and whatnot still on the bud, as to be expected from an AA at this price. Not as satisfying as the last AA (Pink Wreck) but it works! Will keep an eye out for the next AA to roll through.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

First time smoking flower that has a CBD percentage worth anything. I found the flower provides a bit of relief but seeing as it is nearly 1:1 it still gives a decent high. Not sure if it’s something I will pursue in a flower form but the CBD is interesting.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I love the candy bags. Also love how fast I received my products

Patricia
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy refill. Great pens!

Eric
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good pen. First few pulls taste a little off. Nice buzz for vape pen. I’m usually disappointed with vape pens but these are very nice. Recommended 👌

Eric
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Smaller package than I expected. But overall very happy customer.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these. I keep coming back for more.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Thanks again CWD. Once again I’m a happy customer.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Hummm!!

Alain Savard
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Vape pens was great, smooth. Would have like to know more about the THC/CBD breakdown as it was just listed as hybrid.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Good quality and dried perfectly.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

À rabais je ne m’attendais pas à aussi bon….les offres à rabais valent la peine.

Benoit T.
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

I was really looking forward to trying this strain after reading the description. To be honest the strawberry flavour is definitely there but I didn’t get whipped cream and sugar on top! It was a light, happy high and overall enjoyable pick.

Amy
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

This product tastes awful, there is no masking the cannabis flavour. But holy is it effective, after a gradual buildup this stuff hits hard and lasts.

Amy
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

My friend recommended this vape and it did not disappoint. It charges quickly and burns well. I picked Blueberry which had excellent flavour and tasted just like the name. 2 or 3 puffs and I was good to go!

Amy
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

Pretty good but we prefer flavoured cartridges. Not our favourites

Danielle T.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Our new favourite pen!!!

Danielle T.
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Good high, Although more flavors is needed for the THC version. Personal preference

Angela T.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

A good bud, nice high. Flavour is amazing!

Angela T.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

A smooth smoking bud. Great high!

Angela T.
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

Not bad

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great! Fast and so… much less than my other order. Free shipping on top!

Kathleen
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Tastes funny but once you get past that product works well

Laurie Perrault
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff works well for a beginner

Laurie Perrault
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Always very fast delivery…!

Ed L.
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice big buds, tons of energy to get things done!

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Helps me sleep!

Lisa K.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Helps me sleep!!

Lisa K.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Shipping is fast and product is good.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Quality product

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Super fast shipping, quality product, best of both worlds!

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Smooth daytime smoke, I’m more afternoon evening

Mark
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Strong but different strain

Mark
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Great buzz but wasn’t fond of the taste. Batch I received could have been trimmed better but a good strain nonetheless.

Steve
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Love the double chocolate in this cookie! Yummy and decent potency. (It would be nice if the THC amount/ content was slightly higher for a nicer potency.) Overall, a definite re-order!

Sean
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Very yummy and fresh!!! Nice edible snack! (Lighter product than other rich edibles such as brownies or cookies)

Sean
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Love this classic chocolate chip cookie! Yummy and decent potency. (It would be nice if the THC amount/ content was slightly higher for a nicer potency.) Overall, a definite re-order!

Sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my new favourite strain! It is uplifting, but at the same time, it is relaxing. Very good choice for medical patients looking for a strain that does not cause much increased appetite or fatigue. This is a definite re-order!!! CWD is the best! Excellent customer service, great product, and very fast shipping! (Please keep getting this strain in stock!)

Sean
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Very smooth and nice high !

Dan Donnelly
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Love this classic chocolate chip cookie! Yummy and decent potency. (It would be nice if the THC amount/ content was slightly higher for a nicer potency.) Overall, a definite re-order!

Sean
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Love the double chocolate in this cookie! Yummy and decent potency. (It would be nice if the THC amount/ content was slightly higher for a nicer potency.) Overall, a definite re-order!

Sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product! Good quality and potency! Potent and very relaxing body high. Also, I like how the Rice Krispie is a lighter snack, and is not too heavy/ rich in flavour. Will definitely be re-ordering!

Sean
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Very tasty and good body (edible) high! Will definitely re-order!

Sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great service !! Great product !!

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing medical strain! Provides nice cerebral high which turns into a relaxing body high. Uplifting and yet relaxing. No couch lock, and able to function and get things done. Definitely going to re-order! Thank you CWD!!!

Sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great prices .. excellent and on point .. smells and taste wonderfully

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Lasts about a full week for one person usage . Taste great.. smokes great.. never cough..

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

So glad you got this popular strain back in stock! (Hopefully you can keep getting this in stock in a regular basis!) Excellent smell, taste, and high. Very good for medical patients, effective chronic stress and pain relief. Starts with a nice uplifting cerebral high, which turns into a relaxing body high. But still able to function, with little/ no fatigue or increased appetite. Very good for mornings and afternoons, but also good for anytime of day too. AAAA(+)! As usual, high quality product, excellent customer service, and very fast shipping. (Received order within 1-2 days, Calgary to Toronto.) Also great pricing! CWD is the best! Thank you for your services!

Sean
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Came as expected and I found it to be so easy to use and very good quality. I will be ordering again soon!

John
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

So glad you got this popular strain in! (Hopefully you can restock when it runs out/ low supply.) Excellent smell, taste, and high. Very good for medical patients, effective chronic stress and pain relief. Starts with a nice uplifting cerebral high, which turns into a very relaxing body high. AAAA(+)! As usual, high quality product, and very fast shipping. (Received order within 1-2 days, Calgary to Toronto.) Also great pricing! CWD is the best! Thank you for your services!

seanuyeda
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Less than a 1000 puffs, good quality tho

Mohamad H.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice

Wendi Conrad
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
2 out of 5

Good bud but from the entire half oz the biggest bud was only .3 of a gram. Was probably the bottom of your bag but should have been mixed with some bigger nugs.

Anonymous
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing product , fast delivery

Michael M.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Quick convenient service

Arlene Lewis
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Great product!

Travis
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Great product!

Travis
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good

STEEVE BOIVIN
July 11, 2018
1 out of 5

still love u guys lol

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Good cookies

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Good product

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Good high , you can get shit done after smoking

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect service, good product , fast shiping, you got a new customer!!!

Alexandre Landry
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Livraison rapide, discrétion et super bon produit . Vous m’avez gagné comme client !

Alexandre Landry
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

nice taste and good buze

Stephane Gagnon
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

realy nice and easy to use

Stephane Gagnon
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

i love it

Stephane Gagnon
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice buds.decent taste and buzz

jonathan
July 11, 2018
2 out of 5

Way too dry .taste like dry leaf

jonathan
July 11, 2018
1 out of 5

Won’t b ordering any more of that stuff

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Was happy with the multiple sale variety and quality as well as the quick shipping and tasted as advertised

clara
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Was very pleased with this pen my first time with one and loved it just like advertised happy face lol

clara
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect every time! Thank you!

Paul
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

So good 👌🏼

Carly
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste, very strong but energetic

Isabelle R.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome! Best one yet!

Angela
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of my faves!

Angela
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This easily does the trick. Great tasting product!

Angela
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing. I didn’t try all the 4 flovour, but so far it’s great.

Francis Labelle
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

So far it’s doing it’s job very well. The only thing is that we didn’t like the cartridge flavour that came with it (sourdiesel). The buzz was great but the taste was meh.

Francis Labelle
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Among the better disposable vape pens out there

Michael
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Quick delivery as always (2 days). Nice cut. Great freshness

Michael
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

#1 top qualité

Dominic Flamand
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I enjoyed the smoothness of the kush

Richelle
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I enjoyed the flavor

Richelle
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product, quick and speedy delivery, overall pleased with the vape pen. Thanks so much!! Will definitely order again! 🙂

Michelle
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

The flavour is wonderful

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

it lasts and lasts

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

The pain relief is great

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Gorilla glue is awesome! I’ve had it from another site, it was pretty good too. Just about the same taste, cured a little longer and only $149 a zip.all the time. What a buzz tho!😆😆😆

Stubie
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I really like this one

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

A great high, i will re-order, order to delivery time was just over 24 hours!

barbara
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

An excellent hybrid choice, lightning fast delivery, loving this site!

barbara
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my favourite so far, very stimulating, a very effective sativa product

barbara
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Incredible

Hillary W.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome !!!!

Hillary W.
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

A little hard on the throat but effective

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Smooth, effective

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product-dont feel it at first then it sneaks up on u lol

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty good and tasty

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
3 out of 5

Gt

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
2 out of 5

Tastes harsh

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Correct weight, fast delivery, quality product.

Richard
July 11, 2018
3 out of 5

We ate 2 each during a 2 hour period, and if buzz there was, it was very smooth, almost no discernable effect.

Richard
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Good quality, awesome buzz

Chris
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Works great, not too fine a grind.

Peter
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice tasting buds.

Peter
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the taste, good high, wish I could have got more.

Peter
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

It help me to keep my anxiete and my knee pain under control. I love this Product and i’l recommend it for people who feel chronic pain and anxiete.

Francis T.
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Fast shipping, purity is accurate, love it for aches and pains. No taste!

Lynda
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

As described 🙂

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

As described 🙂

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the pens!

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste, and they work like a charm!

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Super tasty gummies, 10 g THC each. Takes a while to kick in , even on empty stomach, so eat a little something after. Longer buzz than inhaled THC. Maybe don’t take too late if you are working early the morning after, you might still be slow lol I totally recommend, and will order those again!

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasty stuff. Like the effects.

Carissa
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this for my mom to try, no more sleeping pills for her!

Carissa
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it.

Carissa
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Good strain.

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very happy with this particular strain!

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Trina
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Yummy

Trina
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent

Trina
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

My bulldog loves these treats and they are good enough for humans to eat. Healthy ingredients and CBD’s for your pet.

Mike D.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing product if instructions followed will work amazing, Blueberry flavour doesn’t even smell like weed, but definitely taste like blueberry and the high is definitely on point. Highly recommend this product.

XAVIER2120
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

If there were 10 happy face rating you would definitely get them with this product!

shelley
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product and speedy delivery!

shelley
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this product. The smell, the taste, how practical it is and of course the buzz.

Daniel G.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I recommend this product

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

really good. favorite so far is GCG and grapefruit haze.

Sam
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

starting to become my favorite. you can use these tips with most low wattage batteries. I use them with my Flyte vape and they work like a charm. great flavor and good vape profile.

Sam
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Soooo good!!!!

Apryl
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice

Apryl
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

christian legault
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

christian legault
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Petty good

Daniel Leclerc
July 11, 2018
1 out of 5

no sensation or very little

Daniel Leclerc
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

pretty good

Daniel Leclerc
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use!

Chantal
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing ! And easy!

Chantal
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Really liked this ..will order again

Shane Hendrickson
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice stuff ..rather little less body high but still enjoyable

Shane Hendrickson
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Exactly what I ordered.

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Great deal. Wasn’t as strong as I thought.

Anonymous
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great sleek design and excellent, moderate-dose product.

Joanna
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

super good stock for a gaming evening

Hans
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This product is great. I prefer the sativa one.

Geneviève
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Great bud

Bryan
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Quality bud

Bryan
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great bud for the price

Bryan
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the best sativas I’ve had and the price was great

Bryan
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

This makes me feel very happy!

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Tasted good

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Delicious

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

A bit strong but good.

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

The honey ganache was delicious. Experienced users probably need to eat a whole chocolate.

Amy
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered the pineapple express for myself and the bf smoked it all in one weekend. Happy high but goes too fast.

Amy
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Good taste, good high

Amy
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I like it 😉

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I like it 😉

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Huge Coated Buds! Keep this stocked.

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice smooth sessions. Kick back relax and enjoy.

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Always a night time favourite! A must try.

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
2 out of 5

it was a little harsh. not bad for the price

ALLEN C.
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

it was a good high for the price

ALLEN C.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this as an evening wind down strain. It hits you in the brain first and very quickly, and allows you to function fine, I usually watch tv for a while. When the brain high is leaving you still notice a body high, everything is relaxed and you just want to sleep. Owing to the high THC properties, I usually have no problems sleeping through the night. The taste is light, not too strong in the throat or lungs, but there is a tiny bite. the nugs were HUGE btw, with a predominately indica smell (dank, earthy). They were a little humid, but after grinding, rolling and letting the spliff sit out for a few minutes, it burned very evenly. CWD is definitely on top of their game, and because of awesome product like this, at great prices, they are becoming my “go to” for all my stuff.

alltowner
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Great brownie just by itself

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Tasty

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Really discreet and user friendly

Anonymous
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

This is very good if you want to feel relaxed and is very smooth on the throat.

Michael
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

This is a must buy, very smooth and very strong. Will be buying more of this soon.

Michael
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

This pineapple refill taste really nice. I would recommend buying this flavor.

Michael
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Tried this product at the LIFT convention in Toronto….WOW….had 2/40mg and had a great affect. Outstanding feeling, lots of smiles, etc. Once this product catches on….please keep lots of stock on hand. Its sold out in many distributors. I ordered 3 bags of 9 !!! yayyyy will be a great summer.

Kathy W.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasty stuff love

Cindy
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Love

Cindy
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

excellent!

martin
July 10, 2018
4 out of 5

good

martin
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I will say this website is great, I have used other sites and the prices arent quite as good and Ive waited up to 7 days for an order that was supposed to take 2 days to ship.. This site so far has had my orders arrive as advertised AND in a nice box with really nice, professional packaging.. the free sample is great though I didnt receive it on this order but The pot of gold is a nice strain for the price, It did the trick, WIll purchase again!

James
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great products and fast delivery!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

I was super happy with the quality of my product! It was a great mixture of high grade product. Will be again ASAP

Anna
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

First time and I really liked it!!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Can’t go wrong with a Kush. Was good!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Different, but nice overall

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Hands down my fav!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Super bon !!

prescilla
July 9, 2018
2 out of 5

Il fait bcp tousser

prescilla
July 9, 2018
3 out of 5

Decent. Keep in mind it’s indica.

Michael
July 9, 2018
2 out of 5

Wasn’t in love with it. Go with the brownie!

Michael
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Lasted a whole month of daily use, battery didnt fail

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

En soirée yahou

jean-francois
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent , partait 😉

jean-francois
July 9, 2018
3 out of 5

After 50 Puff i stop

Patrick Cauchon
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice product. Quick delivery to Northern Ontario. Impressed.

David
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent service and products.

David
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Hits home every time, ordered this about 3 times already will keep ordering

Brian
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice flavour and scent good smoke in joints and vape

Brian
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordered this about 5 times already still my fav

Brian
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Great scent, great flavour. A bit dry and did not vape well but would buy again

Brian
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Really good

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

VERY PLEASED

TRACY
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

VERY PLEASED

TRACY
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

VERY PLEASED

TRACY
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

VERY PLEASED

TRACY
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Doux pour la gorge bon gout

Myriam Méthot
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Its gentle for mouth

Myriam Méthot
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Its gentle

Myriam Méthot
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Provides a great buzz.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Very convenient to use.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent value and long lasting effects.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Lots of nice crystals.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice and Potent

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Haven’t tried yet but expecting it to be good

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

These are awesome!!! Wasn’t really a tangerine flavor fan but the others have all been awesome. Haven’t tried grapefruit or peppermint yet.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty good, need to take a few more than I expected.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Tasty treat

Joseph
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

great taste and effects

Joseph
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Fast service and delivery, great products

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this stuff!! Nice work guys!!

Tim
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Tim
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome product!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome product!

Anonymous
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice

Tony I.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Get more!! Great

Tony I.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Tony I.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Indica has been awesome and I love these Pure Pulls. So easy to use.

John
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love how easy it is to use – it’s ready to go right out of the box. It’s super slim and light, and the high is great too. Would highly recommend it.

John
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing products and great service! Recommend this highly!

Justin
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

this has been my favorite strain that i have ever smoked and ive been smoking for almost 20yrs. its very potent and smrlls and tastes absolutely fantastic. very highly recomended. and this strain may break my streak of orderimg a new strain each order lol 👍👍👍👍👍

George
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

I have ordered this before and it never let’s me down :)!

Adam G.
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent looking bud smokes really well good indica !

Adam G.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

This is probably one of the best buds iv ever ordered! Unbelievable definitely ordering more of this !!!

Adam G.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these little helpers

Sarah
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good and great prices. Fast delivery

Joanne Herceg
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Whenever I’m looking for a new Erbatip refill they always have them in stock at a good price. They’re service is great, very quick to get your order shipped out!

Jessica
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Good shit

Remy
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Just wow

Remy
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

My second grinder , love it

Simon
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product as always !

Simon
July 9, 2018
3 out of 5

Tasty

John Barclay
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Delicious

John Barclay
July 9, 2018
4 out of 5

Crazy purple

John Barclay
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic !!

John Barclay
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice

Jean-sebastien
July 8, 2018
3 out of 5

Ordered the 1000mg hybrid one, and when I opened it up there was a good inch missing from a leak, but other then that its good

Tanner
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Was great, had it with friends.

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Great, lasts a long time.

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Great, lasts a long time.

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

This is so good in so many ways.

Paul
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Working my way through the strains. Very nice, consistent.

Paul
July 8, 2018
4 out of 5

The product seems to be working well with our dog. We are trying to order more but the Canna 9 is currently out of stock. We are using it for our dog who has been diagnosed with bone cancer. Is there another product that is similar? Also, we are wondering what is the maximum daily dose we can use of the Canna 9 product. Please advise. Thanks so much.

Don Barrett
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice citrus taste. Great value for money

Peter B.
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Good bud, can’t go wrong with the price!

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Good high and a great taste!

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
2 out of 5

Taestles

Tyler
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Good

Tyler
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

These are worth trying people!!!

Susan and
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Pretty handy tool~!

Susan and
July 8, 2018
3 out of 5

Just wasn’t for me, so I mixed it with lamb’s bread et voila!

Susan and
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

I keep trying new stuff, but always come back to Lamb’s Bread!

Susan and
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Got them in the freezer and taking them camping….stay tuned!

Susan and
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

DELIVERY WAS QUICK VERY VERY PLEASED KEEP IT UP

Dianne
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

love it!!!!

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

this stuff is good but it’s not a great night time use, kept me up but its a great day time high.

Anonymous
July 8, 2018
2 out of 5

Très déçu , il semble beaucoup moin bon que la première fois

Alain St-Pierre
July 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Good

Anonyme
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent

Igor
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

The best

Igor
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent

Igor
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent

Igor
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use. I could vape all day.

Helen
July 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Tastes great. Would love some additional flavours.

Helen
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

They are a lifesaver. Nothing has helped my MS more.

Michelle S.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good for quick pain reliief

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Great Candy at a great price

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Best vape I have had

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Très bon produit!

martin
July 7, 2018
3 out of 5

Je le consomme avec un vaporiser et je suis satisfait du produit

martin
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Simple,discret, bon goût, et un effet beaucoup plus complet que certains distilats ou il manque toujours certains éléments dans l’effet recherché.

martin
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

good

Maryann esson
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

it was great

Maryann esson
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

It was what I expected. Good.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Strong and great taste.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Good bud matches the description.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5

Great design. Seemed to work alright. Could have been a little stronger.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Great bud. Dense, purple, sweet, gets the job done.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

love this

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

great bud

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

awesome

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

always good

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

HUGE buds!!!!! Nice flavour.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice. Looking forward to trying different flavors

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Some bomb ass cannabis. Very nice!

Ryan
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Works exactly as expected and I haven’t had any issues so far. Easy to use.

Ryan
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

This might be my favourite strain I love it for daytime very uplifting no sleepiness. Must be from its strong Sativa roots.

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely relaxing and works for pain, anorexia, and insomnia. For me anyways definitely a night time weed. Lol fairly priced!!!!!!!

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it!

Heloise G.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Bud was great was just disappointed when I didn’t get my free sample I always pay over 100 always get it but this time I did not receive free sample maybe next time

kevin s.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

So convenient and cost effective when you already have the kit!

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these pens! Great quality and they look nice

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
3 out of 5

dont like the taste

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
1 out of 5

Sent my the wrong capsules

Anonymous
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Great tasting

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

This Bud is beautiful and very potent, it’s an intense high that will make you sink in your seat for hours. The customer service is great to they we’re very helpful, definitely will make future purchases

est10242017
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice weed

James
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasty, sticky, full of crystals

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Good strain, grinds up nicely.

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Tastes like apple!

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Great product, fast and efficient order and delivery. Only problem is over priced. Make sure to do a little research before ordering certain products on this site. Found items locally for $10+ less a piece.

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good product with quick and easy delivery

Nick Gallant
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Arrived without a charger, but they sent one to me right away. Great service, very fast.

David
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

fast delivery and awesome product

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

really good fast delivery

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

definetly tasty and great fast delivery!!

Anonymous
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Killer stuff, did the trick. Will try it again.

Dwayne Dyck
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

tried and it did not seem too bad.

Dwayne Dyck
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice!

Elaine Pye
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Elaine Pye
July 6, 2018
3 out of 5

Its a great Pen! Meets all my needs. I love how discreet it is, and the taste and smell are also great!

Nadine M.
July 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Very good

Brenda
July 6, 2018