December 11, 2017

Customer Reviews

We recognise the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis to our clients. We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers.

This is why we have a near perfect 5-star rating from our customers and are one of the top reviewed sites in the industry. We love what we do. All reviews are 100% legitimate and real.

You’ll find lots of customers reviews on:

Read what our customers say about our products:

5 out of 5

Strongest bud I’ve smoked in a long time.

Dustin
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Wife loves it

Dustin
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect

Dustin
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Works great but needs to be treated with care as the cartridge snaps off its threaded base easily if in your pocket . I think this is due to the extra length of the 1000mg

Dustin
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Just amazing how good they taste.

Dustin
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

It’s all good , But King Tuts my fav….

Dan R.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good for the price

Gordon
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Great!

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great! And packaged well!!

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Tastes great and smooth

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing. I hope they will always be available.

Francis Grenier
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent! This is my favourite thing.

Francis Grenier
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Love it

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved it

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Strong

Richard
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Strong

Richard
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

great product!

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Always wanted to try this strain! It was fragrant and had decent potency…an overall nice high.

William Decker
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

High THC content and nice-looking flower made this strain fit the bill!

William Decker
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my favorite daytime meds

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great stuff for the price

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

They were good, wish they lasted a little longer but nice, clean use

Kevin K.
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Easy to use, charges in minutes only problem I briefly had was unscrewing the cartridge to put charger on.

Kevin K.
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice but however it wasn’t as potent as the last gorilla glue. Still very nice buds, smooth and delicious .

Don
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great cartridge – I will buy again

Garry
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Grand product – great vape

Garry
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great, helps me sleep.

Christine B.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

The order arrived quickly and in good order. Im very happy with the service I received.

Dodie L.
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Very potent!

Natalie
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5
Natalie
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Krista Catron van Haaster
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Krista Catron van Haaster
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Krista Catron van Haaster
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Krista Catron van Haaster
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Krista Catron van Haaster
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great

Krista Catron van Haaster
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

This strain just takes me from zero to hilarity very quickly and is perfect for chilling with friends. With the quality of this, it doesn’t take me a whole lot of it to get there and it’s sustains itself for a while.

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I use this strain to even myself out and deal with anxiety. It helps clear my head and allows me to function very well. This is my goto and the quality of the buds is really great.

Anonymous
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these!!!! You can literally get the candies you ate as a kid and usually one will do it but if you want a bit more just eat another one. Uplifting and relaxing would highly recommended

Kailie M.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

The taste was amazing not too weedy either so it doesn’t leave a lingering taste in your mouth. The results were perfect had me feeling great

Kailie M.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

My absolute favorite pen so far. Not to powerful you don’t know what to do with yourself, I felt very productive after using it I would highly recommend

Kailie M.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

tres bon , bon buz, bon gout

jacob b.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Delicious and pack the punch you want

Chantal
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!! These pens are great. Super impressed!

Chantal
September 24, 2018
1 out of 5

Cartridge didn’t work

Kim Melville
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved it

Kim Melville
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great when you want the next level. An upper with zero crash.

Steve
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great Cerebral high no foggyness no crash

Steve
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Tasteless and Oderless easy too take.

Steve
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Awsome

Katherine R.
September 24, 2018
Join Waiting List We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.