December 11, 2017

Customer Reviews

We recognise the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis to our clients. We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers.

This is why we have a near perfect 5-star rating from our customers and are one of the top reviewed sites in the industry. We love what we do. All reviews are 100% legitimate and real.

You’ll find lots of customers reviews on:

Read what our customers say about our products:

3 out of 5

Meh.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Can add a little “umph” to your day.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice high and smooth.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyable. Fast and efficient service and delivery.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I enjoy this one body was good

Jakob Meeseetawageesic
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I also enjoyed this one also

Jakob Meeseetawageesic
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Good one too

Jakob Meeseetawageesic
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Was very good

Jakob Meeseetawageesic
January 16, 2019
2 out of 5

Not a fan of the taste and a not a fan of the roll job

BRANDY
January 16, 2019
3 out of 5

Good high, but not a fan of the taste.

BRANDY
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Good product

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

No hassles ordering this.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
1 out of 5

Was not in stock but it said it was online.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very satisfied.

Isabelle B.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with your products

Isabelle B.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

The website is very user friendly and the product is unreal! I had a problem with an order once and emailed my concerns. With in a few hours they got back to me and delt with the issue. Will only use CWD. They’re GREAT!!

Jake Mcarthur
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

All flavors are good

Jake Mcarthur
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Best vape going!

Jake Mcarthur
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

This works well with my flyte pen. Although it is a little more expensive, it is such quality and is massive. I love how it looks attached to the pen! I got the train wreck strain and it is great. Strong and tastes good. I think this might be my favorite cartridge so far. I wanted to get the cbd one but it was out of stock, maybe next time. Also CWD is awesome. They always answer emails and it took three days around to get to my house. I live in Quebec so I was very impressed

Hayden R.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

The cbd ones are great, and the regular ones are too. All of my friends and i love these cartridges and they work great with the flyte battery. They last a long time too. I’ve been sharing mine a lot but it is lasting months. Taste is okay but I might have just gotten a bad one for that (grapefruit). I think I’ll buy blueberry next time because I heat it’s their best one. I got the 1:1 cbd cartridge as well and that one has a great taste. It tastes a lot more real, which is nice because it worries me that we don’t know exactly what these are made out of, like a lot of other cartridges. Still for the price and quality this is a five star product! Also CWD is awesome. They always answer emails and it took three days around to get to my house. I live in Quebec so I was very impressed!

Hayden R.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing product!

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

First time trying and I live it!

Nellynn
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain probably my new favourite!

Nellynn
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste I will be buying again for sure!

Nellynn
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Enjoyable 🙂

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Good!

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Doesnt work as good on the pure pull pen but it does work

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

New cartidges burn better but i do prefer other brands

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I appreciate the taste. He’s sweet than weed cigarette

Francine
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic for a good night.

Francine
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Love these!

John
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Best type of Vape pen BY FAR!!

John
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Not my favs but its decent

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Love it like always

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product. Fast delivery.

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product. Fast delivery

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent product ,nice buds,good smoke. Delivery quick and efficient.

Dave
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

gOOD

Anne
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

it’s very GOOD

Anne
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Really Good product

Simon Leblanc
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with my purchase thank you

Sue T.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with my purchase thank you

Sue T.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with my purchase thank you

Sue T.
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Was ok nothing special

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I liked the smell and a nice mellow buzz

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product

Anonymous
January 16, 2019
3 out of 5

Not very strong

Mario G.
January 16, 2019
Join Waiting List We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.